We are excited to host Knoxville's first Chanukah Pop Up Shoppe. 
The Chanukah Pop Up Shoppe will be open from
December 4, 2022 through December 23, 2022.

To schedule a visit outside of the regular open hours,
please contact Miriam Esther at [email protected] or 865-386-3827


Pop up Shoppe Hours and Activities:
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - Grand Opening 10am-6pm
Chanukah Craft for kids 1-3pm


Wednesday, December 7, 2022 -  Open Shopping Hours 4-6pm

Thursday, December 8, 2022 -  Open Shopping Hours 4-6pm
Shop and pick up your Challah order
preorder your challah at www.KnoxvilleChallah.com


Saturday Night, December 10, 2022 -  Open Shopping Hours  7-9pm
Chanukah Movie Night "Full Court Miracle" 7:30–8:30pm


Monday, December 12, 2022 - Open Shopping Hours 4-6pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Chanukah Pop Up Shoppe will be open
before and after the Mezuzahs and Mimosas event


Thursday, December 15, 2022 - Open Shopping Hours  4-6pm
Shop and pick up your Challah order
preorder your challah at www.KnoxvilleChallah.com

Sunday, December 18, 2022 - Shop befor "Light Up Knoxville" 1–4pm

Monday, December 19, 2022Open Shopping Hours 4-6pm
Menorah Lighting and Grand Dreidel Game 6pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - Open Shopping Hours 4-6pm
Menorah Lighting and Chanukah Cookie Decorating 6pm

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - Open Shopping Hours 10am–12pm

Thursday, December 22, 2022 - Open Shopping Hours 10am–12pm

Chanukah Book reading followed by latke making 11am

Friday, December 23, 2022 - Open Shopping Hours 10am–12pm
Mommy and Me meet up for the littles, older siblings welcome 10am